NOTICE is hereby given that at its meeting held on 21 May 2018 and pursuant to Section 4 of the Local Government Act 1999, Council
resolved to declare the local government townships of Dublin, Mallala and Two Wells, the boundaries of which are shown on Rack Plan
1344 (Dublin), 1345 (Mallala) and 1349 (Two Wells), deposited in the Office of the Surveyor-General.

Copies of the plans can be viewed at Council’s Principal Office, 2a Wasleys Road, Mallala and the Two Wells Service Centre, 69 Old
Port Wakefield Road, Two Wells or at the Office of the Surveyor-General, 101 Grenfell Street, Adelaide and can also be viewed below.

J Miller

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Us

2a Wasleys Road

PO Box 18

Mallala SA 5502